Bluetooth© Smart @ ATE Services

We’re rated in Germany as the solution provider with the most experience in Bluetooth© and also offer a complete portfolio of products and services for the forthcoming Bluetooth© Smart wave in the Internet of Things:

Hardware

We offer products from numerous eminent Bluetooth manufacturers, including CSR, the pioneer in the Bluetooth© market. Chip or module, we have the right component for every application.

For more information, visit our Product Overview.

Hardware Support

High-tech solutions are now part of more products and applications than ever before. If you’re not an electronics specialist, or if Bluetooth© isn’t your area of expertise, we can help you design Bluetooth© Smart into your product. With our knowledge of Bluetooth© and extensive network of specialists for wireless applications, we can help you get your product to market quickly.

APP support for Android & iOS

Often, a smartphone app is the most customer-friendly way to put Bluetooth© communication abilities on a consumer device.  Our programmers create apps according to your specs, making it far easier for you to integrate Bluetooth© Smart into systems such as lighting controls.

Software Support

We provide you with software support that gets to grips with the details of your real-life applications. As well as creating completely new software, we also offer deployment-ready solutions and can enrich your code with special features such as over-the-air updates or over-wire updates.

Trainings/ Webinare

Want to become a Bluetooth© Smart expert, or just learn just about Bluetooth Smart technology?

Our webinars are the perfect way forward.

More information available here.

Atlantik's BT Smart lighting solutions

For lighting projects, we can help you even more. Atlantik Elektronik Services offer the BLC101 family of BlueLiteCtrl products for smart lighting. In addition to the Bluetooth Smart interface, the products feature a suitable power supply (AC or DC) and PWM or DALI outputs for controlling bulbs and other lighting. 

 If you’re interested in Bluetooth© Smart technology or if there’re something else you’d like to ask, just reach out – we’re here to help. Contact us.

In Deutschland gelten wir als Lösungsanbieter mit der größten Erfahrung im Bereich Bluetooth©  und bieten ebenfalls für die kommende Bluetooth© Smart Welle im „Internet of Things“ ein Komplettportfolio an:

Links

 Produkte - Wireless Connectivity

 Produktfinder

Shop

Bluetooth Smart @ ATE Services

In Deutschland gelten wir als Lösungsanbieter mit der größten Erfahrung im Bereich Bluetooth©  und bieten ebenfalls für die kommende Bluetooth© Smart Welle im „Internet of Things“ ein Komplettportfolio an:

Hardware

Wir bieten Ihnen Produkte vieler namhafter Hersteller aus dem Bereich Bluetooth an, unter anderem von CSR dem Pionier im Bluetooth© Markt. Egal ob Chip oder Modul, wir haben für jede Anwendung das richtige Bauteil.

Mehr Informationen finden Sie  auf unserer Produktübersicht.

Hardware Support

Die Integration von High-Tech Lösungen dringt in immer mehr Produktbereiche vor. Falls Sie kein Elektronik Spezialist sind -oder im Bereich Bluetooth© nicht ihre Hauptkompetenz haben- unterstützen wir Sie gerne bei dem Design-In von Bluetooth© Smart in Ihr Produkt.
Wir verfügen über großes Know-how und ein umfassendes Netzwerk von Spezialisten für Wireless Anwendungen und ermöglichen Ihnen einen schnellen Markteintritt.

APP Support für Android & iOS

Oft ist eine Smartphone-App der kundenfreundlichste Weg mit einem Endgerät über Bluetooth©   zu kommunizieren.  Unsere Programmierer erstellen genau an ihre Bedürfnisse angepasste Apps und erleichtern so ihre Integration von Bluetooth©  Smart – zum Beispiel in Lichtsteuerungen.

Software Support

Bei uns erhalten Sie tiefgreifenden Software Support. Neben der Erstellung komplett neuer Software bieten wir auch bereits existierende Lösungen an, sowie die Erweiterung des Kundencodes mit speziellen Features wie z.B. Over The Air Updates oder Over Wire Updates.

Trainings/ Webinare

Sie möchten Ihre eigene  Kompetenz im Bereich Bluetooth© Smart erweitern oder einfach mehr über die Technologie Bluetooth Smart erfahren?
Unsere Veranstaltungen und Webinare bieten die perfekte Möglichkeit dies zu tun.

Weitere Informationen finden Sie hier.

Atlantik BT Smart Lichtlösungen

Für Beleuchtungsprojekte geht die Unterstützung noch einen Schritt weiter. Denn hier bietet die Atlantik Elektronik Services die Produkte der BlueLiteCtrl-Familie BLC101 zur Beleuchtungssteuerung, die neben der Bluetooth Smart Schnittstelle auch eine geeignete Spannungsversorgung (AC oder DC) und die Ausgänge für die Steuerung (PWM oder DALI) der Lampen und Leuchten enthalten.

Sollten Sie an Bluetooth© Smart Technik interessiert sein, oder eine andere Anfrage haben zögern Sie nicht uns zu kontaktieren

Links

 Produkte - Wireless Connectivity

 Produktfinder

Shopangebote

Webshopangebote